School Staff

Tysoe School – Staff

A dedicated team of staff work work at Tysoe C E Primary School.


Title Name
Executive Head of Tysoe & Wellesbourne Federation Mrs L. Oscroft
Head of Tysoe School Ms P. Neale
Office Manager Mrs S. Horrocks
Administrative Assistant Mrs M. Clooney-Gardner
Teaching Staff: Beech Class Mrs S. Pengilley
Teaching Staff: Oak Class Mrs K. Lindsay & Ms. P. Neale
Teaching Staff: Rowan Class Mrs E. Lines & Ms. P. Neale
Teaching Staff: Silver Birch Class Miss J Aries
Teaching Staff: Willow Class Mrs K. Smith
Teaching Assistant Mrs K Clarke
Teaching Assistant Mrs L. Stevenson
Teaching Assistant Miss C. Stratford
Teaching Assistant Miss S. Wilkins
Music Staff(Violin) Mrs L. Wragg (Peripatetic)
Music Staff(Guitar & Drums) Mr M. Dibbens (Peripatetic)
Music Staff(Piano/Keyboard) Mrs C. Belcher (Peripatetic)
Kitchen Staff Mrs W. Wragg (Educaterers)
Kitchen Staff Miss K. Hawtin (Educaterers)
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs L. Stevenson
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss L.Calvert
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs C. Callaghan
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss S. Wilkins
Lunchtime Supervisor Miss C. Stratford
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs O. Paynton
Caretaker Mr K. Babington
Cleaner Miss L. Calvert